Skip Navigation LinksHome : Contact
Regular and Exceptional Student Education Transportation Zones
(Questions, Comments or Concerns)
Safety Issues & Training - Jan Byrd (904) 336-0004
Router Ms. Ina Zino
Ms. Brenda Bryan
Ms. Rachel Leibold
High Schools
Clay High
Middleburg High
Ridgeview High
Keystone JR/SR High
Oakleaf High
Bannerman Learning Center
Fleming Island High
Orange Park High
Junior High Schools Green Cove Springs Junior High
Lake Asbury Junior High
Wilkerson Junior High
Oakleaf Junior High Lakeside Junior High
Orange Park Junior High
Elementary Schools Charles E. Bennett Elementary
Clay Hill Elementary
Coppergate Elementary
Lake Asbury Elementary
Middleburg Elementary
Project Reach (County Wide)
Rideout Elementary
Shadowlawn Elementary
Wilkinson Elementary
Argyle Elementary
Discovery Oaks Elementary
Keystone Elementary
McRae Elementary
Oakleaf Village Elementary
Plantation Oaks Elementary
Tynes Elementary
Doctors Inlet Elementary
Fleming Island Elementary
Grove Park Elementary
Lakeside Elementary
Montclair Elementary
R.M. Patterson Elementary
S. Bryan Jennings Elementary
Swimming Pen Creek Elementary
Thunderbolt Elementary
W.E. Cherry Elementary
Efforts are made to ensure this information is accurate and up-to-date. Should there be any discrepancy, the transportation office has the final word. Georef & BusPlanner Web are registered trademarks of Georef Systems Ltd.